Earlens Claimed Company
Earlens is a medical device company specialized in manufacturing hearing... read more
This company is accepting feedback from verified employees
EMPLOYEE
PARTICIPANTS
123
TOTAL
RATINGS
3561
...

Earlens Environment Employee Reviews

What is most positive about the culture and environment at your company?

Everyone is positive and supportive

Review from Executive Dept · Posted 2 days ago

People seem to care about each other

Review from Operations Dept · Posted 4 days ago

Positive enthusiasm and momentum for impacting patients lives.

Review from Executive Dept · Posted 4 days ago

The friendly environment, I have not seen negativity at work

Review from Engineering Dept · Posted 4 days ago

We are here to make the Company grow and we have fun while doing it. It is hard but it is fulfilling.

Review from Admin Dept · Posted 4 days ago

The people are the secret ingredient to the culture and environment.

Review from Product Dept · Posted 5 days ago

willingness to help others. always a smile when meeting

Review from Product Dept · Posted 5 days ago

Vast majority of people are excellent in work quality and excellent as people.

Review from Engineering Dept · Posted 5 days ago

Looking forward to get jobs done ahead of deadline.

Review from Operations Dept · Posted 5 days ago

Passion for product and very smart, capable people.

Review from Operations Dept · Posted 8 days ago

Open communication with an extremely intellignt and committed team.

Review from Customer Support Dept · Posted 8 days ago

The focus on progress and willingness to adapt to new challenges

Review from Engineering Dept · Posted 8 days ago

The people are who make the environment special.

Review from Product Dept · Posted 9 days ago

We celebrate holidays and milestones that gives us feeling of togetherness and accomlishment.

Review from Finance Dept · Posted 9 days ago

we all get along and everyone is very respectful and very friendly.

Review from Operations Dept · Posted 9 days ago

Everybody is willing to give you a helping hand , if someone you ask doesn't know the answer they can point you to someone who does.

Review from Operations Dept · Posted 9 days ago

supportive, encouraging, fun, sense of team,

Review from Engineering Dept · Posted 9 days ago

Our company is focused on culture and always striving to build and improve the culture as we grow and change.

Review from Engineering Dept · Posted 9 days ago

Everyone cooperates and works as a team.

Review from Sales Dept · Posted 9 days ago

I love that everyone on my team is always there to help and support.

Review from Sales Dept · Posted 9 days ago

What needs to change to make the company culture better?

confidential ways to evaluate performance of managers.

Review from Product Dept · Posted 8 days ago

I am not sure I am in a position to suggest

Review from Engineering Dept · Posted 9 days ago

Realistic workloads, collaboration between departments (instead of competition)

Review from Operations Dept

Review Sentiment at Earlens

91
91%
9
9%

About Earlens' Environment

A-
81/100

Where This Score Ranks Earlens' Environment

TOP
15%

In the Top 15% of 1680 similar size companies on Comparably

TOP
10%

In the Top 10% of 724 companies in San Francisco

1st

1st place versus 3 competitors rated on Comparably

The environment at Earlens is considered positive by 93% of employees and regarded as having a “comfortably fast” work pace by 61 employees. Relative to its competitors, Zimmer Biomet, Inogen, and Sonic Innovations, Earlens' environment score ranks in 1st place. This also puts them in the Top 15% of 1680 similar sized companies (51-200 Employees) on Comparably and Top 10% of 724 companies in San Francisco.

Rate Environment the Highest

  • Department - Product
    +2%
  • Ethnicity - Hispanic or Latino
    +2%
  • Experience - 3 to 6 Years
    +2%

Rate Environment the Lowest

  • Department - Customer Support
    -7%
  • Experience - Entry Level
    -5%
  • Department - Engineering
    -2%

How Earlens' Environment Score is Calculated

FILTER RATINGS BY

Results from 123 Employees in All Departments, All Genders, All Ethnicities and All Yrs. Experience Experience

7 or less
0%
8
50%
10
34%
12
10%
More than 12
6%
On average, how many hours do you work a day?
Extremely fast
29%
Comfortably fast
50%
Moderate
21%
A bit slow
0%
Bureaucratic
0%
What's the work pace at your company?
Positive
93%
Negative
7%
Is your work environment positive or negative?
Does someone you work with closely, make you want to quit your job?
Do you have a close friend at work?
5% or Less
65%
5-10%
25%
10-25%
7%
25-50%
2%
50%+
1%
What % of the time are you bored at work?
×
Rate your company