SAP Claimed Company
SAP provides enterprise software and solution for managing business operations and customer... read more
EMPLOYEE
PARTICIPANTS
818
TOTAL
RATINGS
7994
...
HR or Marketing? Claim Your Free Employer Account

SAP Employee Reviews

Out of 928 SAP employee reviews, 89% were positive. The remaining 11% were constructive reviews with the goal of helping SAP improve their work culture. The Customer Support team, with 100% positive reviews, reports the best experience at SAP compared to all other departments at the company. The Business Development team offered the most constructive feedback, with 30% of that department's reviews constructive in nature.

What do you like best about the leadership team?

Leadership Reviews

Everyone is supportive and encouraging

Posted 9 days ago

They communicate openly. Set expectations properly

Posted 12 days ago

Realistic expectations and exciting goals

Posted 19 days ago

Transparency, agility, integrity, accomplishment and success.

SAP solutions are helping businesses significantly

What does the leadership team need to get better at?

Leadership Reviews

This comment might be shown publicly, but there will never be any way to identify or attribute it to you. Please keep your feedback constructive.

Managers ignore data. Our statistics clearly state that women and minorities do not feel valued, opinions are not respected, yet despite this situation becoming worse in our region - management starts making excuses.

Better evaluations. For some reason SAP started micromanaging employees.

Respect and listen their teams

Learn how to run a company

What is the best part about your compensation package?

Compensation Reviews

My salary is the best

Posted 9 days ago

Total package seems solid. Great insurance.... tho hope i never need it to fullest extent

Posted 12 days ago

By far the best salary offer I encountered in my job search

Posted 19 days ago

sotcks bons, money and points

The benefits are great and affordable.

Why do you feel undervalued and what would make you feel better about your compensation?

Compensation Reviews

Not on par with similar companies on compensation

Posted a month ago

SAP solutions are helping businesses significantly

This comment might be shown publicly, but there will never be any way to identify or attribute it to you. Please keep your feedback constructive.

Intransparent career promotion. gaps between male vs female salary payment is still there. Gender equality is good at SAP but it could be better especially when it comes to is career opportunity and salary grade/increase.

Review from Operations Dept

Want a fair salary as a woman

What are some of the best things about your team?

Team Reviews

We respect one another and work collaboratively

Posted 9 days ago

A good mixture of experienced players and newbies like myself

Posted 19 days ago

SAP solutions are helping businesses significantly

Cohesion, team work. The willingness to set aside one's time to help one another.

The constant ability to grow professionally

What do your coworkers need to improve and how could you work together better?

Team Reviews

This comment might be shown publicly, but there will never be any way to identify or attribute it to you. Please keep your feedback constructive.

I don't know. Be better at communicating.

To few people working on too many topics. We'd need to focus and work more together.

Review from HR Dept

Herd mentality, group think, overuse of corporate buzzwords and no substance

It al starts with better management, get away of the old German old fashioned men

What is most positive about the culture and environment at your company?

Environment Reviews

The environment is not toxic

Posted 9 days ago

Communication and collaboration among team

Posted 12 days ago

Overall commitment to education and feedback

Posted 19 days ago

SAP solutions are helping businesses significantly

The people are of course the most positive part.

What needs to change to make the company culture better?

Environment Reviews

Well to actually be much more free to express your emotions and opinions, and not being valued less because of being different. Senior colleagues should start respecting the ones with less knowledge

Just implement what's already in letter

MESouth leadership and to have sAP rules implemented in MESouth

Less focus on just sales, and more towards building a better more sustainable relationship with customers.

Focus on People development and career growth. Managers must play their part.

Review from Sales Dept

What did you like most about the interview process?

Interviews Reviews

Very quick, no nonsense and no time wasted

Posted 19 days ago

SAP solutions are helping businesses significantly

The flexibility of time schedule

It’s honest and very open with their bee

Moved quickly and next steps were clear

What would you improve about your company's interview process?

Interviews Reviews

More transparency and better updates are needed. Debrief interviews are useful

Review from HR Dept

More transparency and clarity on the position, team culture clear role definition

Its cumbersome and you not sure what next steps are. I would say better communication

Review from Sales Dept

to have more diversity interviewers

More levels of interviewing and with the right people

What makes you most happy at work?

Outlook Reviews

Feel i make a difference. Proud to work at a world class xompany

Posted 12 days ago

Feeling part of a very high level and respected organization where everyone has unique things to offer

Posted 19 days ago

SAP solutions are helping businesses significantly

Interact with my coworkers everyday

The environment within a tough region

What's going wrong and how can it be improved?

Outlook Reviews

Cloud is a joke- too many outages, b bad support

Fix things fast starting from tech Stack

Product, GTM and marketing , partner

No cohesive growth strategy, lack of product innovation

Compensation must improve, my reporting manager need to be replaced by someone who is technically sound and would have worked at the ground level

Review from IT Dept

What do you like best about your company?

Outlook Reviews

Open culture, international, diverse in work/culture, open communication, access to leadership, cross-cultural sensitivity, various backgrounds of people,

The company has the potential to be truly great.

Review from Communications Dept

My company truly values its employees, our most valuable asset.

Review from Business Development Dept

Solid vision and mission.

Review from Business Development Dept

work life balance

Review from Marketing Dept

What would you most like to see improved at your company?

Outlook Reviews

Speed of innovation and go-to-market of products and services

More coordination at the top and more innovation from the middle.

Review from Communications Dept

Better communication and transparency across business groups.

Review from Business Development Dept

Reduce complexity

Review from Business Development Dept

vacation and work load

Review from Marketing Dept
×
Rate your company