ADP Claimed Company
Passion for Life & Work Isn’t this what life is all about? Finding something meaningful that you enjoy doing? A... read more
This company is accepting feedback from verified employees
EMPLOYEE
PARTICIPANTS
871
TOTAL
RATINGS
20573
...

ADP Compensation Employee Reviews

What is the best part about your compensation package?

Best part is salary and equity package

Review from Executive Dept · Posted 4 days ago

the medical insurance; the meal tickets; the bonuses; working from home

Review from Sales Dept · Posted 5 days ago

Having the opportunity to exceed salary with bonus is great.

Review from Operations Dept · Posted 6 days ago

Affordable insurance is the best part of the compensation package.

Review from Customer Success Dept · Posted 6 days ago

bonus potential is reasonable target; varies widely

Review from Operations Dept · Posted 7 days ago

retention stock and bonus options

Review from Executive Dept · Posted 8 days ago

not applicable at this time

Review from Customer Support Dept · Posted 8 days ago

Bi-weekly pay and the rate combined - I can actually afford gas now!

Review from Customer Support Dept · Posted 8 days ago

My salary in this moment and certainly the win as one bonus.

Review from HR Dept · Posted 9 days ago

Fair performance assessments and open communication with my leader. It is obvious that the world has changed so much and as a result I am sure ADP will do what is right for their Associates.

Review from Operations Dept · Posted 9 days ago

Access to funds in the 401k plan that have an extremely low expense ratio and verified performance. We can't guarantee what the market will do, but we can help beat that with low expenses.

Review from Operations Dept · Posted 11 days ago

variable part, bonuses, periodic allowances

Review from HR Dept · Posted 11 days ago

good pay for the area

Review from Customer Support Dept · Posted 12 days ago

I am not sure about it

Review from HR Dept · Posted 12 days ago

Timely hikes on review, pay for performance

Review from Operations Dept · Posted 12 days ago

Equity, bonus package and flexible bens

Review from Communications Dept · Posted 12 days ago

The salary and bonus structure.

Review from Customer Support Dept · Posted 12 days ago

"Participation" and holidays and PERCO

Review from IT Dept · Posted 12 days ago

Gym flex is great but also very limited

Review from Customer Support Dept · Posted 12 days ago

Restricted Stock unit yealry assignment

Review from HR Dept · Posted 13 days ago

Why do you feel undervalued and what would make you feel better about your compensation?

With inflation in the 8% range it feels as though I have taken a pay cut year over year.

Review from Executive Dept · Posted 7 days ago

GETTING PAID MORE I took a pay cut

Review from Operations Dept · Posted 7 days ago

compared to other jobs on the market, other companies are paying $5-$10 more an hour for the same position and responsibilities.

Review from Customer Support Dept · Posted 8 days ago

I have been in different roles and always on the "low" side of the pay range. It´s not the compensation itself that doesn´t make me happy, it´s more the lack of clarity all over around the range

Review from Operations Dept · Posted 8 days ago

I don't think I am undervalued, I think ADP does great job with compensation however, I think the scale could be re-adjusted for tenured associates.

Review from Customer Support Dept · Posted 12 days ago

I am sure that I have the lowers salary across my peers. Not sure the reason, maybe age, maybe I grow quickly in the organization... but I do think I am paid under the range and average of my peers

Review from Operations Dept · Posted 12 days ago

Wage raise, will do the job.

Review from HR Dept · Posted 12 days ago

I feel for the amount of work we do, the type of work and value we provide to our SBS clients we need to be paid a higher rate. Raises are minimal and not enough, especially with the increased cost of living. Free food and perks are all great but that is not helping to put gas in our cars.

Review from Customer Support Dept · Posted 13 days ago

Higher wages, in most roles at ADP we are paid lower wages then our competitor and are expected to do much more work.

Review from Customer Support Dept · Posted 13 days ago

Benchmarking at a market level

Review from Communications Dept · Posted 14 days ago

remuneration adequate to the real responsibilities and duties performed

Review from Customer Support Dept · Posted 14 days ago

I have to request to be fairly paid. I receive head hunting calls offering 20% more and I feel all my efforts at ADP and my loyalty, do not have impact.

Review from HR Dept · Posted 14 days ago

to appreciate employee with better salary and bonuses, especially now when everything is much more expensive. I would like to feel that I can buy more and not as now less

Review from Operations Dept · Posted 14 days ago

more career growth opportunities, salary increase

Review from Customer Support Dept · Posted 14 days ago

I do not feel ADP accept people for who they are and recognition is relied on other associates to raise it

Review from Finance Dept · Posted 14 days ago

As a long term employee, I do not have the same compensation as newly joined employees and will have a difficult time to get the increase to match their pay. I do believe that compensation for existing employees should be reviewed and adjusted according to the market and benchmark regularly.

Review from Product Dept · Posted 14 days ago

My profile is rear and ADP does not see that and the outside world does

Review from HR Dept · Posted 14 days ago

I would very much appreciate a raise (taken into account that everything is much expensive).

Review from Customer Support Dept · Posted 14 days ago

huge differences in comparision with other colleagues

Review from IT Dept · Posted 14 days ago

I'd love to receive many bonuses and many salaries increments.

Review from IT Dept · Posted 14 days ago

Review Sentiment at ADP

90
90%
10
10%

About ADP's Compensation

A-
77/100

Where This Score Ranks ADP's Compensation

TOP
15%

In the Top 15% of 1309 similar size companies on Comparably

TOP
25%

In the Top 25% of 623 companies in New York

2nd

2nd place versus 3 competitors rated on Comparably

850 employees at ADP score their wages and compensation an A- on average. As a testament to this, when employees are asked “Do you believe you're paid fairly?”, 73% say Yes. The Sales department is the most satisfied with their compensation, ranking it 82/100, a full 27 pts above the Communications department. If you want detailed data about ADP's wages, see the <a href="https://www.comparably.com/companies/adp/salaries">wage breakdown by department, job titles, locations, and more.</a>

Rate Compensation the Highest

  • Ethnicity - Native American
    +8%
  • Department - Sales
    +5%
  • Department - HR
    +4%

Rate Compensation the Lowest

  • Tenure - 1 to 2 Years
    -24%
  • Department - Communications
    -22%
  • Department - Admin
    -14%

How ADP's Compensation Score is Calculated

FILTER RATINGS BY

Results from 850 Employees in All Departments, All Genders, All Ethnicities and All Yrs. Experience Experience

Do you believe you're paid fairly?
Are you satisfied with your Benefits?
Does your company give annual bonuses?
Every 6 months or less
2%
Every year
92%
Every 2 years
4%
Every 3 years or more
0%
Never
2%
How often do you get a raise?
×
Rate your company