ADP Claimed Company
Passion for Life & Work Isn’t this what life is all about? Finding something meaningful that you enjoy doing? A... read more
This company is accepting feedback from verified employees
EMPLOYEE
PARTICIPANTS
664
TOTAL
RATINGS
14497
...

ADP Team Employee Reviews

What are some of the best things about your team?

They have my back and are good people.

Review from Business Development Dept · Posted 2 days ago

They are very positive and helpful.

Review from Customer Support Dept · Posted 3 days ago

We care about each other and each have things we are good at vice being carbon copies of each other.

Review from Engineering Dept · Posted 3 days ago

they are warm and engaging and genuinely care about one another

Review from HR Dept · Posted 3 days ago

Quick to lend a hand when you need a hand

Review from Customer Support Dept · Posted 3 days ago

They are partnering, professional and supportive

Review from Operations Dept · Posted 3 days ago

We all can have opinions and work through differences to land in the right place when trying to drive work.

Review from HR Dept · Posted 4 days ago

openess, friendly, helpful, goal oriented

Review from HR Dept · Posted 4 days ago

Willing to support me any way that they can

Review from Operations Dept · Posted 4 days ago

Diverse members. Encouraged to speak their minds.

Review from Product Dept · Posted 4 days ago

Collaboration and Team work. Supporting each other while applying agile methodologies

Review from IT Dept

Each individual is different which brings different view points to our team.

Review from Customer Support Dept

They're always wiling to help

Review from Operations Dept

We all know one another and are more like a family than coworkers.

Review from Operations Dept

Everyone gets along and works well together. They pitch in and help whether you have a question or a very challenging scenario. I would say this has greatly improved compared to previous years.

Review from Customer Success Dept

I think my team is goal oriented, client service superstars!

Review from Customer Support Dept

the ability to be open and communicate freely

Review from HR Dept

Diverse team with varying strengths and challenges.

Review from Product Dept

Everyone is kind, supportive, helpful and fun!

Review from Customer Support Dept

always have each other back

Review from Operations Dept

What do your coworkers need to improve and how could you work together better?

my coworkers need to be open to new ideas and not stuck on "this is how we always did it"

Review from Admin Dept · Posted 4 days ago

Take ownership rather than always looking for someone else to do that

Review from Engineering Dept

Better communication and working towards the same goal- a happy client

Review from Customer Success Dept

Some are awesome go to people and dependable while others need to learn what true comradery is all about and being a team player

Review from Customer Support Dept

They need to learn to take ownership and not just think of work as something that needs to be done, but owned by someone else

Review from Engineering Dept

Sadly there's too many cliques still in this day and age

Review from Operations Dept

they need to let go of their toxic mentality

Review from IT Dept

Coworkers could learn basic common sense and decency

Review from Customer Support Dept

They need to be willing to take ownership and responsibility

Review from Engineering Dept

Bullying behavior is tolerated, particular in the call center parts of the organization. Respect and collaboration would go a long way in improving the environment.

Review from Customer Support Dept

Some colleagues do not pull their weight and often times aren't held accountable

Review from Operations Dept

There is a need to understand the importance of taking ownership, not just doing something to be noticed or for the right person, but actually caring about everything that is done.

Review from Engineering Dept

We have one on our team who is not a team player

Review from IT Dept

Better communication but that starts with the manager doing as an example.

Review from Customer Support Dept

more empaty between all employees

Review from HR Dept

The fact of holding grudges.

Review from Operations Dept

I was forced into a work from home role due to office closure. My coworkers are only virtual.

Review from Customer Support Dept

My coworkers need to have more ethics

Review from Sales Dept

Being positive and seeing the good in things rather than always going negative or to the complain petty side.

Review from Customer Support Dept

Communication - this is KEY. If there is a problem - tell me about it so we can resolve.

Review from Customer Support Dept

Review Sentiment at ADP

90
90%
10
10%

About ADP's Team

A+
86/100

Where This Score Ranks ADP's Team

TOP
5%

In the Top 5% of 1239 similar size companies on Comparably

TOP
15%

In the Top 15% of 563 companies in New York

2nd

2nd place versus 3 competitors rated on Comparably

ADP's team score is currently ranked in the Top 5% of similar sized companies on Comparably and placed 2nd among its competitors. 91% of ADP employees look forward to interacting with coworkers while 74% believe their company meetings are effective. Among the various teams at ADP, the Marketing department ranks the highest in team score.

Rate Team the Highest

  • Gender - Non-Binary
    +14%
  • Department - Marketing
    +10%
  • Department - Customer Success
    +8%

Rate Team the Lowest

  • Tenure - 1 to 2 Years
    -21%
  • Tenure - 2 to 5 Years
    -18%
  • Tenure - 5 to 10 Years
    -18%

How ADP's Team Score is Calculated

FILTER RATINGS BY

Results from 635 Employees in All Departments, All Genders, All Ethnicities and All Yrs. Experience Experience

86
out of 100
How would you rate the quality of your coworkers?
Are your company's meetings effective?
Do you look forward to interacting with your coworkers?
Does Your Boss Hurt Your Company Culture?
×
Rate your company